Internal Sales Department
Home » Internal Sales Department
Noor khamis
Sales Department Secretary
noor@ajyall.com
0791244733
Basem Abu Muhsein
Marketing and Sales
basem@ajyall.com
0790573560
Redwan Al Kasbah
Marketing and Sales
redwan@ajyall.com
0791257701
Saed Nazal
Marketing and Sales
saed@ajyall.com
0791257702
juwdat ALhaj
Marketing and Sales
juwdat@ajyall.com
0791257706
Naser Khamees
Marketing and Sales
naser@ajyall.com
0791257704
Anas Sammour
Marketing and Sales
anas@ajyall.com
0791257709